General Terms and Conditions of Use of the Website “www.constructr.be”

1. Scope of application - Acceptance of General Terms and Conditions

These general terms and conditions (hereinafter the “General Terms”) govern in an exclusive manner the use of the website www.constructr.be, including all its elements, components and content (hereinafter collectively referred to as the “Site”).

The Site operator is the limited company G-CONSTRUCT (hereinafter “ConstructR”) with registered office situated at 56 Avenue Général Dumonceau, Brussels 1190 (BCE Registration No. 0534.385.668; email: info@constructr.be; telephone: +32 2 333 32 11.

The Site’s objective is to bring together all stakeholders involved in construction or renovation as well as the main manufacturers and suppliers of construction materials on one and the same Internet platform which may be consulted 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. The Site design takes a decidedly aesthetic and contemporary approach in order to present users’ construction and renovation projects (including catalogue, showroom and edited photos) in their best light in order to inspire other Site users, whether project owner (professional or not) or users simply seeking inspiration.

ConstructR is the owner, with its possible service providers, of all the rights pertaining to the Site, including intellectual property rights.

The use of the Site implies full acceptance by the user of these General Terms. These General Terms represent the entire agreement between the Site user and ConstructR with regard to their purpose and they replace and cancel any previous communication between ConstructR and the user, as well as any general or special conditions of the user or any third party. For the requirements of the General Terms, the notion of “use” must be understood in an extensive manner and covers in particular the simple consultation of the Site.

2. Amendment of the General Terms - special Conditions

ConstructR is free to amend the site and/or the General Terms at any time and without prior or post notification of the users. It is therefore recommended to regularly consult this page.
Over and above the General Terms, the use of certain services provided by ConstructR via the Site may be subject to the acceptance and respect of specific rules and/or special conditions by the users of these services. These will be considered to form an integral part of these General Terms.

3. Site Use

The user undertakes to use the Site with due care, in accordance with its intended purpose and the applicable legal provisions.

Without limiting the general terms of the foregoing, it is expressly forbidden to:

- impede in any manner whatsoever access to the Site by users, ConstructR or service providers and ConstructR employees;

- print, copy or download all or part of the Site in violation, whether intentionally or not, of the General Terms or any applicable legal, regulatory or contractual provision;

- download, display, send by e-mail or any other manner any content violating any patent, registered trademark, manufacturing secret, intellectual property right or any other property belonging to others;

- harvest and stock, in any manner whatsoever, personal data related to other users;

- amend in any manner whatsoever the Site and use modified versions of the Site in particular (without this list being exhaustive) to obtain unauthorised access to the Site;

- access the Site by any other means than the interface provided by ConstructR.

4. Offers

The ConstructR offers presented on the Site are free from any obligation. Any representation on the part of the user shall only be binding on ConstructR following written confirmation.

5. Hypertext links

The Site may contain hypertext links to other websites or other sources of external information.

These links and sources of information are made available to Site users for information purposes only. ConstuctR does not control these sites or information appearing therein and can therefore not offer any guarantee or take any responsibility whatsoever for their content (including for example any advertisements, products or services available on or from these sites or sources of information). ConstructR does not guarantee that these external sites and sources of information apply a privacy policy in accordance with applicable personal data processing laws. The users are invited to ensure this themselves by consulting the privacy clauses which should appear on each website.

The user fully discharges ConstuctR and assumes sole liability for any direct or indirect, proven or alleged damage on its part, directly or indirectly related to the use of these sites and sources of information.

The creation of hyperlinks to the Site is authorised on condition that the source is explicitly mentioned, on the understanding that the referral to the Site from commercial, advertising or illegal, controversial, pornographic, xenophobic sites or those disseminating content that is liable to offend, is strictly prohibited.

6. Suspension and interruption of access to the Site

ConstructR reserves the right, at any time and for any reason, to modify or temporarily or permanently suspend access to all or part of the Site, and may do so without having to inform the users in advance.

7. Liability

The sole objective of the site is to inspire users by allowing other users to publish on the Site content related to the building sector such as, for example, projects, achievements, materials, contact details of artisans or building experts. ConstructR only sells publication services on its Site and does not sell any product, materials, project, achievement or contact details presented by users intended for other users. ConstructR is not involved in any way in transactions between its users. In no way may ConstructR be held liable for content published on it Site. ConstructR does not exercise any control over the quality and accuracy of the content of advertisements placed by users.

The user undertakes to exempt ConstructR from any type of liability which may arise as a result of a dispute between users.

ConstructR provides no guarantee in relation to the Site content and the information published on the Site.
Although ConstructR undertakes to make every effort in this regard, it cannot guarantee Site users against the risks of infection by viruses and other risks generally linked to Internet use and therefore does not accept any liability for any damage whatsoever that may arise, directly or indirectly, from the use of the Site. ConstructR cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect, proven or alleged damages owing to any errors or omissions in the Site content, as well as any modification, suspension or disruption of the Site.

8. Intellectual rights

The Site, including information, photos, videos, logos, drawing, trademarks, layout, models, slogans and generally any element presented or used on the Site, is protected by intellectual property rights (copyright, trademark rights, patent rights, etc.) held by ConstructR and/or its service providers, professional members, advertisers and partners.

Subject to ConstructR’s prior written approval, the Site user may in no way:

- modify, copy, rent, borrow, sell, distribute, in full or in part, the Site or any element presented on the Site;

- copy, modify, create a derivative work, reverse engineer or disassemble or in any other manner attempt to find the source code, sell, allocate, sub-license or sell in any manner any element of the Site;

- authorise a third party to carry out any one of the operations prohibited hereinabove;

- generally adversely affect the aforementioned intellectual property rights of ConstructR and its service providers, advertisers and partners.

ConstructR cannot verify all content that passes through its Site and can therefore not be held liable for the content posted by users in violation of intellectual property legislation.

If content owned by you has been posted on our Site without your permission, please contact us to inform us. We will then remove the content as quickly as possible.

9. Privacy policy, personal data protection and cookie management

On surfing the Site, downloading files, creating an account, making contact with ConstructR, the user provides the latter with personal data. Personal data protection and cookie management is carried out by ConstructR in accordance with its Privacy Policy available on the Site at the address https://www.constructr.be/cookie-policy.

10. Notices

Any notice issued by ConstructR related to the Site may either be published directly on the Site or sent by email to the Site users and/or services may be offered by ConstructR via the Site.

11. Applicable law

The use of the site, and generally any matter related to the Site, shall be subject to Belgian law and any dispute related thereto shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the District Court of Brussels.

Join ConstructR

Inspire yourself, save projects and find professionnals

My project was realized in a few weeks thanks to the inspiration that I found on ConstructR

Marie-Jeanne C.

Marc C.

35 ans, Bruxelles

Conditions Générales d’utilisation du site Internet « www.constructr.be »

1. Champ d’application - Acceptation des Conditions Générales

Les présentes conditions générales (ci-après les « Conditions Générales ») régissent de manière exclusive l’utilisation du site internet www.constructr.be, en ce compris tous ses éléments, ses composantes et son contenu (ci-après collectivement désignés le « Site »).

L’exploitant du Site est la S.A. G-CONSTRUCT (ci-après « ConstructR ») dont le siège social est établi en Belgique à 1190 Bruxelles, Avenue Général Dumonceau 56 (BCE n°0534.385.668 ; email : info@constructr.be ; téléphone : +32 2 333 32 11.

L’objectif poursuivi par le Site est de rassembler tous les intervenants à l’acte de construire ou de rénover ainsi que les principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de matériaux de construction sur une même plate-forme internet consultable 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Le design du Site est tourné vers une approche résolument esthétique et contemporaine afin de présenter les projets de construction et de rénovation des utilisateurs (en ce compris les photos de catalogue, showroom et montage) sous leur meilleur jour en vue d’inspirer d’autres utilisateurs du Site, qu’ils soient maître d’ouvrage (professionnel ou non) ou des utilisateurs en recherche d’inspiration uniquement.
ConstructR est le propriétaire, avec ses éventuels prestataires de service, de tous les droits afférents au Site, en ce compris tous droits de propriété intellectuelle.

L’utilisation du Site emporte la pleine et entière acceptation, par l’utilisateur, des présentes Conditions Générales. Ces Conditions Générales représentent l’intégralité de l’accord entre l’utilisateur du Site et ConstructR quant à leur objet et elles remplacent et annulent toute communication antérieure entre ConstructR et l’utilisateur, de même que toutes conditions générales ou particulières éventuelles de l’utilisateur ou de tout tiers. Pour les besoins des Conditions Générales, la notion d’ « utilisation » doit être comprise de manière extensive et couvre notamment la simple consultation du Site.

2. Modification des Conditions Générales – Conditions particulières

ConstructR est libre de modifier, à tout moment et sans notification préalable ou postérieure aux utilisateurs, le Site et/ou les Conditions Générales. Il est donc recommandé de consulter régulièrement la présente page.
Outre les Conditions Générales, l’utilisation de certains services fournis par ConstructR par l’intermédiaire du Site peut être conditionnée par l’acceptation et le respect, par les utilisateurs de ces services, de règles spécifiques et/ou de conditions particulières. Celles-ci seront considérées comme faisant partie intégrante des présentes Conditions Générales.

3. Utilisation du Site

L’utilisateur s’engage à utiliser le Site en bon père de famille, conformément à sa destination et aux dispositions légales applicables.

Sans limitation à la généralité de ce qui précède, il est notamment expressément interdit :

- d’entraver de quelque manière que ce soit l’accès au Site par les utilisateurs, ConstructR ou les prestataires de services et préposés de ConstructR;

- d’imprimer, de copier ou de télécharger tout ou partie du Site en violation, de manière intentionnelle ou non, des Conditions Générales ou de toute disposition légale, réglementaire ou contractuelle applicable ;

- de télécharger, d’afficher, de transmettre par e-mail ou de toute autre manière tout contenu violant tout brevet, marque déposée, secret de fabrication, droit de propriété intellectuelle ou tout autre droit de propriété appartenant à autrui ;

- de récolter et de stocker, de quelque manière que ce soit, des données personnelles afférentes aux autres utilisateurs ;

- de modifier de quelque manière que ce soit le Site et d’utiliser des versions modifiées du Site notamment (sans que cette énumération soit limitative) pour obtenir un accès non autorisé au Site ;

- d’accéder au Site par un autre moyen que l'interface qui est fourni par ConstructR.

4. Offres

Les offres de ConstructR présentent sur le Site s’entendent sans engagement. Toute postulation de la part d’un utilisateur n’engage ConstructR qu’après confirmation écrite.

5. Liens hypertextes

Le Site peut contenir des liens hypertextes renvoyant à d’autres sites Internet ou d’autres sources d’informations externes.

Ces liens et sources d’informations sont mis à la disposition des utilisateurs du Site à titre indicatif uniquement.

ConstructR ne contrôle pas ces sites ni les informations qui y figurent et ne peut dès lors offrir aucune garantie ni supporter aucune responsabilité quelconque quant à leur contenu (en ce compris par exemple les publicités, produits ou services quelconques disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources d’information). ConstructR ne garantit pas que ces sites et sources d’informations externes appliquent une politique de respect de la vie privée conforme aux dispositions légales en vigueur à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. Les utilisateurs sont invités à s’en assurer par eux-mêmes en consultant les clauses de protection de la vie privée qui doivent figurer sur chaque site internet.

L’utilisateur assume seul, à l’entière décharge de ConstructR, la responsabilité de tout dommage quelconque, direct ou indirect, avéré ou allégué dans son chef, en relation directe ou indirecte avec l’utilisation de ces sites et sources d’information.

La création d’hyperliens pointant vers le Site est autorisée à condition de mentionner explicitement la source, étant entendu que le renvoi vers le Site à partir de sites commerciaux, publicitaires ou ayant un caractère illégal, polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou diffusant un contenu pouvant porter atteinte à la sensibilité, est strictement interdit.

6. Suspension et interruption de l’accès au Site

ConstructR se réserve le droit, à tout moment et pour quelque motif que ce soit, de modifier ou d’interrompre temporairement ou de manière permanente l’accès à tout ou partie du Site, et ce sans devoir en informer préalablement les utilisateurs.

7. Responsabilité

Le site a uniquement pour objectif d’inspirer les utilisateurs en permettant à d’autres utilisateurs de publier sur le Site du contenu relatif au secteur du bâtiment tel que, par exemple, des projets, des réalisations, des matériaux, les coordonnées d’artisans ou des professionnels du bâtiment. ConstructR vend uniquement des services de publication sur son Site et ne vend aucun produit, matériaux, projet, réalisation, coordonnées présentés par des utilisateurs à destination d’autres utilisateurs. ConstructR n’intervient aucunement dans les transactions entre ses utilisateurs. En aucun cas, ConstrcutR ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu publié sur son Site. . ConstructR n’exerce aucun contrôle sur la qualité et l'exactitude du contenu des annonces publiées par les utilisateurs.

L’utilisateur s’engage à dégager ConstructR de tout type de responsabilité qui pourrait survenir à la suite d’un litige entre utilisateurs.

ConstructR ne donne aucune garantie par rapport au contenu du site et par rapport aux informations publiées sur le site.

Bien que ConstructR s’engage à livrer ses meilleurs efforts à cet égard, il ne peut garantir les utilisateurs du Site contre les risques d’infection par virus et autres risques généralement liés à l’utilisation d’Internet et décline dès lors toute responsabilité pour tout dommage quelconque pouvant résulter, directement ou indirectement, de l’utilisation du Site. ConstructR décline notamment toute responsabilité pour tout dommage direct ou indirect, avéré ou allégué, du chef d’erreurs ou omissions quelconques dans le contenu du Site, ainsi que du chef de modification, suspension ou interruption quelconque du Site.

8. Droits intellectuels

Le Site, en ce compris les informations, photos, vidéos, logos, dessins, marques, mises en forme, modèles, slogans, et de manière générale tout élément présenté ou utilisé sur le Site, est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, droit des marques, droit des brevets, etc.) détenus par ConstructR et/ou de ses prestataires, de ses membres professionnels, de ses annonceurs et partenaires.

Sauf accord préalable écrit de ConstructR, l’utilisateur du Site ne peut en aucun cas :

- modifier, reproduire, louer, emprunter, vendre, distribuer, en tout ou partie, le Site ou tout élément présenté sur le Site ;

- copier, modifier, créer une oeuvre dérivée, inverser la conception ou l'assemblage ou de toute autre manière tenter de trouver le code source, vendre, attribuer, sous licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que se soit tout élément du Site ;

- autoriser un tiers à accomplir l’une quelconque des opérations interdites ci-dessus ;

- de manière générale, porter atteinte de quelque façon que ce soit aux droits de propriété intellectuelle précités de ConstructR et de ses prestataires, annonceurs et partenaires.

ConstructR ne peut vérifier tout le contenu qui transite sur le Site et ne peut, dès lors, être tenu responsable du contenu posté par les utilisateurs en violation du droit de la propriété intellectuelle.

Si un contenu vous appartenant a été posté sur notre site internet sans votre autorisation, merci de nous contacter pour nous en informer. Nous procéderons alors au retrait du contenu dans les plus brefs délais.

9. Politique de vie privée, protection des données à caractère personnel et gestion des cookies

En naviguant sur le Site, en téléchargeant des fichiers, en créant un compte, en prenant contact avec ConstructR, l’utilisateur fournit à ce dernier des données à caractère personnel. La protection des données à caractère personnel et la gestion des cookies sont effectuées par ConstructR conformément à sa Politique de la vie privée disponible sur le Site à l’adresse https://www.constructr.be/cookie-policy.

10. Notifications

Toute notification émanant de ConstructR en relation avec le Site pourra être soit directement publiée sur le Site, soit adressée par email aux utilisateurs du Site et/ou des services proposés par ConstructR par le biais du Site.

11. Droit applicable

L’utilisation du Site, et de manière générale toute question relative au Site, est soumise au droit belge et tout litige y afférent est soumis à la compétence exclusive des juridictions de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles..

Rejoindre ConstructR

Inspirez vous, sauvez des projets et trouvez des professionnels

Mon projet a été réalisé en quelques semaines grâce à l'inspiration que j'ai trouvée sur ConstructR

Marc C.

35 ans - Namur